Elite Basketball Circuit Invite

Congratulations to all my And1 guys that earned invites to the Elite Basketball Circuit in San Diego and the honor of competing as one of the top players in their grade

Zander Tursini (2022); Jared Hanson, Seth Moore, Deven Murguia (2021); Cameron Capito, Robert Ligayon, Noah Schloss (2020). A special shout out to Deven Murguia, Outstanding Performer (top 5 in his class) and Robert Ligayon and Zander Tursini, Honorable Mention in their respective classes.

No Replies to "Elite Basketball Circuit Invite"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK